San Marcos Chamber

Leadership for Business


Search our site

Follow Us On


See what people are
saying about the
San Marcos Chamber
of Commerce!

Click here to view >

Board of Directors 2013 PDF Print E-mail
Vince Stubbs, Residence Inn by Marriot
Vince Stubbs
Executive Committee Chair
Residence Inn by Marriott
James Testa
James Testa, Of Counsel
Chamber Attorney
Testa & Associates
(760) 891-0490
Kari Peters, Hunter Industries
Kari Pelters
Finance Committee Chair
Hunter Industries
Joy Buckels Joy Buckels
Communication Committee Chair
North County Times
Tim Williams
Tim Williams
Markstein Beverage Co.

Lydia Romero, Honorary
Government Affairs Committee
City of San Marcos
Lisa Donath
Lisa Donath
Legal Shield
(760) 484-3700
Board Member Kim Stead
San Marcos board Member
Demetrious Magemeneas
Edward Jones
Pam Wells
Stacy Rugaitis Stacy Rugaitis
North County Health Services
Tonya Lenz Tonya Lenz
Twin Oaks Gallery Art and Frame
Angel Mason  Jonathan Harvey
Paul Van Middlesworth
The Computer Factory
John Harvey
Jonathan Harvey
Torrey Pines Bank

© Copyright 2011 - San Marcos Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.

Developed by IMG Networks